Fashion Illustrations

Here are my fashion illustrations. I am so proud of them. I drew these in Manga Studio so was able to draw croquis (in this case, two) and use them multiple times with different clothing and hair drawn on. I also was able to use the hair multiple times and just change the colour to achieve a different look for each model. Once I had finished each illustration, I put them into Photoshop and inserted a background and my logos and also added a drop shadow to each model for a little but more of a 3d look. I am extremely happy with the results!

ILLUSTRATIONS BOARD.jpg

Leave a Reply

